2013 AFCON Live...list of fixtures

Share

The 2013 AFCON Soccer Fiesta Is Here, Below Are The Fixtures Of Matches With Today Opening Tie Between Host South Africa Vs Cape Verde. 2013 Africa Cup of Nations will officially kick off today with the opening ceremony. Records have it that local and foreign coaches are tied at 14 titles each as the best of African players will also be

aiming to be on the top of their games for the ultimate prize, the trophy.

Saturday 19 January 2013

1. South Africa v Cape Verde

Islands National Stadium 18:00

2. Angola v Morocco
National Stadium 21:00

Sunday 20 January 2013

3. Ghana v Congo DR
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 17:00

4. Mali v Niger
Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 20:00

Monday 21 January 2013

5. Zambia v Ethiopia
Mbombela Stadium 17:00

6. Nigeria v Burkina

Faso Mbombela Stadium 20:00

Tuesday 22 January 2013

7. Ivory Coast v Togo
Royal Bafokeng Stadium 17:00

8. Tunisia v Algeria

Royal Bafokeng Stadium 20:00

Wednesday 23 January 2013

9. South Africa v Angola
Moses Mabhida Stadium 17:00

10. Morocco v Cape Verde

Islands Moses Mabhida Stadium 20:00

Thursday 24 January 2013

11. Ghana v Mali

Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 17:00

12. Niger v Congo DR

Nelson Mandela Bay
Stadium 20:00

Friday 25 January 2013

13. Zambia v Nigeria

Mbombela Stadium 17:00

14. Burkina Faso v Ethiopia

Mbombela Stadium 20:00

Saturday 26 January 2013

15. Ivory Coast v Tunisia

Royal Bafokeng Stadium 17:00

16. Algeria v Togo

Royal Bafokeng Stadium 20:00

Sunday 27 January 2013

17. Morocco v South

Africa Moses Mabhida Stadium 19:00

18.Cape Verde Islands v Angola

Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 19:00

Monday 28 January 2013

19. Congo DR v Mali

Moses Mabhida Stadium 19:00

20. Niger v Ghana

Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 19:00

Tuesday 29 January 2013

21. Ethiopia v Nigeria

Royal Bafokeng Stadium 19:00

22. Burkina Faso v Zambia Mbombela Stadium 19:00

Wednesday 30 January 2013

23. Algeria v Ivory Coast

Royal Bafokeng Stadium 19:00

24. Togo v Tunisia

Mbombela Stadium 19:00

Saturday 02 February 2013

25. Winner Group B v Runner-up Gp A

Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 17:00

26. Winner Group A v Runner-up Gp B

Moses Mabhida Stadium 20:30

Sunday 03 February 2013

27. Winner Group D v Runner-up Gp C

Royal Bafokeng Stadium 17:00

28. Winner Group C v Runner-up Gp D

Mbombela Stadium 20:30

Wednesday 06 February 2013

29. Winner Q/F3 v Winner Q/F2

Mbombela Stadium 17:00

30. Winner Q/F1 v Winner Q/F4

Moses Mabhida Stadium 20:30

Saturday 09 February 2013

31. Loser SF1 v Loser SF2

Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium 20:00

Sunday 10 February 2013

32. Winner SF1 v Winner SF2 National Stadium 20:00

THIS IS WISHING OUR DARLING SUPER EAGLE A SUCCESSFUL, SPARKLING, MESMERIZING AND SCINTILLATING OUTING, TO THE BIG BOSS AND OUR BOYS ONLY THE GOLD/TROPHY IS GOOD ENOUGH.

PLEASE DON'T BREAK OUR HEART, OUR PRAYERS ARE WITH YOU.

YES WE CAN!

BEST OF LUCK.



Video Ad

Subscribe To Elombah Newsletter

Email
Confirm your email address
I prefer to receive emails in HTML format



Advert

Adverts

Advert

Please support our efforts, DONATE!

Amount: 





© Elombah.com | Site Maintenance by MDS